PICTURE OF THE DAY.

PIZZA

Living in India as a Nigerian non- vegetarian is one of the hardest things to experience in life. I mean  like, you eat but you never feel full, why? there was no meat in your food.This is hard.

Today’s picture is a vegetarian pan pizza. I have no idea of what they put in it, all I know is, it tasted like pizza without a chewy lump of meat. I kept longing for the chewy lump of meat *sigh*.

After being here for 3 years, I think I can pass as a vegetarian if I meet a guy I really like *smile* and he happens to be veg. Another reason I’m going the veg way is because its easier to get a hold of. I don’t know about miles or kilometres, but, to get a veg pizza will cost Rs50 whereas to get a non-veg pizza would cost Rs100, this is just for transportation costs.

Enjoy your Wednesday; I heard its the most productive day of the week.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “PICTURE OF THE DAY.

Leave a Reply

