PICTURE OF THE DAY.

PICTURE OF THE DAY

 

This is my bus stop. I get a bus here. You obviously can’t notice it but at the time of taking this picture, I was swamped by flies. The type of swamping that makes you look like you’re having a crazy dance fever on the road. I don’t think the Indians notice it, if they do, they are so used to it that I never see them doing the crazy-road-dance thing.
It’s the monsoon season so flies are a normalcy in this time.
This photo was actually taken with my Blackberry Torch 9800 or 9860, not too sure right now.

Have a nice day.

p.s did u guys notice the cattle?

 

 

Leave a Reply

