Delhi Photography Club

Hi there,

I’ve been absent for quite a while but I’m back now. For today’s post, I’ll want to share a beautiful group I recently discovered on Facebook. Its called Delhi Photography Club(DPC).  Basically what happens there is that as a member you just post photos which you are asked to do according to a weekly assignment.

I’ve participated on two assignments so far and it has been really great. It makes me go out and see beauty in my surroundings. I’ve not been in my elements lately, I’ve been feeling homesick so having something fun to do apart from school work is a great joy.

The images on this page are really beautiful.

Their Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/delhiphotographyclub

Their website: http://www.delhiphotographyclub.com

Enjoy the pics!

Pigeons

Beautiful Flower

I should also note that my blog has received over 200 views. for me, its the little things that count.

 

Leave a Reply

